I dont wanna dance

I dont wanna dance, dance with you baby no more.
I'll never do something to hurt you Though
But the feeling is bad
The feeling is bad.
I love your personality

But I don't want our love on show.
Sometimes I think it's insanity
The way you go.

You seem to have their number
Look they are dancing still
But I don't wanna dance
Dance with you no more

But I won't look back
Even though I feel your music
That is that.

Har soviut ut. efter en riktigt dålig match igår... Förlra med 2-1 har aldrig varit så bewsviken och arg i hela mitt liv. nu sitter jag hemma. ska väll åka tillbaka till robin om en liten stund. Men först ska jag fixa lite grejer. jag vänta rpå att sara ska ringa också. måste ringa till sandra idag. nu måste jag ringa massa folk hejs

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0